Tender Form and Notes for Tenderers of the tender documents in relation to the Subsidy Scheme to Extend Fibre-based Networks to Villages in Remote Areas (Lantau Island, Cheung Chau and Peng Chau) can be downloaded here: Tender Form and Notes for Tenderers.

Any party who wishes to obtain a full set of the tender documents shall complete the "Request for Tender Documents Form" which can be downloaded here, and send it by facsimile to 2123 2187 or by email to ,on or before 27 March 2020.

For this invitation to tender, a tenderer must be a holder of (1) a carrier licence issued by the Communications Authority pursuant to the Telecommunications Ordinance for the provision of public internal fixed telecommunications services in Hong Kong; and (2) a block licence issued by the Lands Department for laying telecommunications facilities on unleased Government land or public street.

有關擴展光纖網絡至偏遠地區鄉村資助計劃(大嶼山、長洲及坪洲)招標文件中的投標表格及投標須知,可於下列連結下載: 投標表格投標須知(只提供英文版本)。

任何人士如欲獲得整份招標文件,請填寫「招標文件申請表」(只提供英文版本)(申請表可於此處下載),並於2020年3月27日或之前將填妥的申請表傳送至傳真號碼 2123 2187 或 電郵至

就是次招標,投標者必須持有:(1) 通訊事務管理局根據《電訊條例》發出可在香港提供公共對內固定服務的傳送者牌照; 及 (2) 地政總署發出准許在未批租政府土地或公共道路設置電訊設施的集體牌照。