Copyright Notice

Information or material on this web site which bears the name of the Communications Authority or the Office of the Communications Authority (OFCA) as the issuing party, or is otherwise authored by the Communications Authority or OFCA, may be reproduced or re-disseminated for non-commercial use provided that the Communications Authority or OFCA as the source of information is acknowledged. However, the Communications Authority and OFCA of the Government of HKSAR hold the respective copyright in the information or material and, unless otherwise stated, prior consent given by the Communications Authority or OFCA in writing is required for commercial distribution or re-publication.

The permission to reproduce or re-disseminate information or material contained in this web site however does not extend to any information or material on this web site produced by, or the copyright of which belongs to, any other person, organisation or any third party. Authorisation or permission to reproduce or re-disseminate such information or material would need to be obtained from the copyright holders concerned.

The Communications Authority, OFCA and the Government of HKSAR shall not be liable for any loss incurred or damage suffered by any person as a result of any actual or alleged infringement of copyright or other intellectual property rights.

Disclaimer

The Office of the Communications Authority (OFCA) Web Site contains data compiled for reference only. Whilst OFCA endeavours to ensure that the information on this site is correct, no warranty or guarantee, express or implied, is given as to its accuracy. The Communications Authority, OFCA and the Government of HKSAR accept no liability for error or omission. The definitive version of any publication is the original, printed one.

The Communications Authority, OFCA and the Government of HKSAR do not guarantee that any messages sent over the Internet will be completely secure. The Communications Authority, OFCA and the Government of HKSAR do not accept any responsibility for any damages incurred by you if you send a message to us, or if the Communications Authority, OFCA or the Government of HKSAR sends a message to you at your request, over the Internet. Communications over the Internet may be subject to interruption, delayed transmission due to Internet traffic or incorrect data transmission due to the public nature of the Internet or otherwise.

The Communications Authority, OFCA and the Government of HKSAR shall not be liable for any direct, indirect, special or consequential losses or damages (including, without limitation, damages for loss of business or loss of profits) arising in contract, tort or otherwise from the use of or inability to use this web site, or any material contained in it, or from any action or decision taken as a result of using this site or any such material.

The materials on this web site are not intended to offer solutions to problems, nor should they be regarded as substitute for professional advice. You should consult your professional adviser before taking action on any matters to which information provided in this web site may be relevant.

Part of this site contains materials submitted by third parties. The Communications Authority, OFCA and the Government of HKSAR shall not be responsible for any error, omission or inaccuracy in the materials and reserves the right to omit, suspend or edit any materials submitted.

Users who link from this web site to sites provided by other organisations should be aware that the information on those sites has been compiled and issued by those organisations. The Communications Authority, OFCA and the Government of HKSAR accept no responsibility for the content of any site to which a hypertext link from this site exists and shall not be liable for any loss or damage arising from or related to its use.

The copyright and all other intellectual property rights in the information on this web site belong and are reserved to the relevant owners. The Communications Authority, OFCA and the Government of HKSAR shall not be liable for any loss incurred or damage suffered by any person as a result of any actual or alleged infringement of copyright or other intellectual property rights.

Web Accessibility Conformance

We are committed to ensuring that our website conforms to the World Wide Web Consortium (W3C) Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) 2.0 Level AA requirements to the maximum extent possible. There are however some web pages containing materials in PDF format that cannot be updated to incorporate all Level accessibility features. If you wish to have such information in a format accessible to you, please let us know by email to

While we endeavour to provide Chinese contents on our website with both Traditional Chinese and Simplified Chinese versions, the Simplified Chinese version may not be available for some documents due to various reasons. If you wish to have the Simplified Chinese version of such document, you may write to us via email to We will provide assistance as far as possible.

版權公告

本網站上的資料或材料,如以通訊事務管理局(下稱「通訊局」)或通訊事務管理局辦公室(下稱「通訊辦」)的名義發出,或屬於通訊局或通訊辦的著作,均可複製或再分發作非商業用途,惟必須表明資料源自通訊局或通訊辦。然而,香港特區政府通訊局和通訊辦分別持有這些資料或材料的版權,除另有說明外,在作商業分發或再發布時,必須事先取得通訊局或通訊辦的書面批准。

複製或再分發本網站內的資料或材料的批准,並不引申至或適用於在本網站內由任何其他人士、團體或任何第三方製作或擁有版權的資料或材料。如複製或再分發該等資料或材料,須取得有關版權持有人的授權或批准。

通訊局、通訊辦和香港特區政府不會對任何人士因任何實質或指稱的侵犯版權或其他知識產權而引致的任何損失或損害承擔責任。

免責聲明

通訊事務管理局辦公室(下稱「通訊辦」)網站所載的資料只供參考之用。通訊辦雖已盡力確保本網站的資料準確,但不會明示或隱含保證或擔保該等資料均準確無誤。通訊事務管理局(下稱「通訊局」)、通訊辦和香港特區政府不會對任何錯誤或遺漏承擔法律責任。任何出版物均以印刷文件正本為最終版本。

通訊局、通訊辦和香港特區政府並不保證互聯網上傳送的信息絕對保密。若你透過互聯網向通訊局、通訊辦和香港特區政府發出信息,或者通訊局、通訊辦和香港特區政府按你的要求透過互聯網向你發出信息,因而對你造成損害,通訊局、通訊辦和香港特區政府將不會承擔任何責任。經互聯網傳遞的信息,可能會因互聯網線路繁忙而中斷或傳送受阻,或可能會因互聯網的公開性質或其他原因而將資料錯誤傳送。

通訊局、通訊辦和香港特區政府不會對使用或無法使用本網站或其中所載資料或就使用本網站或其中任何資料所採取的任何行動或作出的決定引起直接、間接、特殊或相應而生的損失或損害(包括但不限於業務損失或溢利損失)負上在合約法、侵權法或其他法律下的法律責任。

本網站的資料並非為解決問題提供方法,亦不得視作可用以取代專業意見。在就與本網站所提供的資料有關的任何事項採取行動之前,你應諮詢專業顧問。

本網站部分資料是由第三者提交。通訊局、通訊辦和香港特區政府不會對該等資料的任何錯誤、遺漏或偏差負責,並保留省略、擱置或整理所提交資料的權利。

如使用人把本網站連接至其他機構所提供的網頁,必須知悉該等網頁是由該等機構編製及提供。通訊局、通訊辦和香港特區政府不會對連結本網站的超文本的內容負責,亦不會對因使用該超文本引致的損失或損害負上法律責任。

本網站所載資料的版權和其他知識產權屬於有關擁有人,並由有關擁有人保留。通訊局、通訊辦和香港特區政府不會對任何人因實際或指稱侵犯版權或其他知識產權所引致的損失或損害負上法律責任。

無障礙網頁守則

我們承諾盡力確保本網站符合萬維網聯盟(W3C)《無障礙網頁內容指引》(WCAG)2.0版的AA級別標準。然而,部分網頁載有無法更新的PDF格式資料,因此未能提供所有符合無障礙網頁級別標準的功能。如你需要以無障礙格式閱覽此等資料,請告知我們,電郵地址為

我們致力為本網站的中文內容提供繁體版和簡體版。然而,部分文件或基於種種原因,並無對應的簡體版。如你需要此類文件的簡體版,請以電郵告知,電郵地址為 ,我們會盡力提供協助。